We're always looking to colab!

If you are apart of a student organization, masjid, youth committee, non-profit or run your own business, contact us!

Image
Zaeem Maqsood
CEO & Lead Engineer

zaeem@arqamhouse.com

Image
Maria Maqsood
COO & Public Relations

maria@arqamhouse.com

Image
Iman Fattah
Creative Director

iman@arqamhouse.com

Image
Momina Khan
Marketing Lead

momina@arqamhouse.com

Image
Zain Fattah
Sales Lead

zain@arqamhouse.com

Image
Yasean Steitieh
Developer

yasean@arqamhouse.com

Image
Hassan Khawaja
Developer

hassan@arqamhouse.com